Class Calendar

The State of MN requires students under age 18 to complete 30 hours of classroom instruction. We have divided these hours into 10 classes, numbered 1 through 10. Students can start any day. Students should attend each of the classes (numbered 1-10), but the order of attendance is not important.

Evening Classes: are held from 6 - 9 pm on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday (all school year except during holidays and breaks).

Summer evening classes are held Monday and Wednesday 6 - 9 pm

Summer Morning Classes: are held 9 - 12 pm, Monday through Friday during summer months only 

Only 1 class can be taken per day

calendar is subject to change

September

 

 

 

Tues Sept 4  #1

Thurs Sept 6  #2

Mon Sept 10  #3

Tues Sept 11  #4

Thurs Sept 13  #5

Mon Sept 17  #6

Tues Sept 18  #7

Thurs Sept 20  #8

Mon Sept 24  #9

Tues Sept 25  #10

Thurs Sept 27  #1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by Tracy