Class Calendar

The State of MN requires students under age 18 to complete 30 hours of classroom instruction. We have divided these hours into 10 classes, numbered 1 through 10. Students can start any day. Students should attend each of the classes (numbered 1-10), but the order of attendance is not important.

Evening Classes: are held from 6 - 9 pm on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday (all school year except during holidays and breaks).

Summer evening classes are held Monday and Tuesday 6 - 9 pm

Summer Morning Classes: are held 9 - 12 pm, Monday through Friday during summer months only 

Afternoon: Monday through Thursday 12:30-3:30
Only 1 class can be taken per day

 

Class size is limited, you must call to reserve a spot

 

CALANDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

PLEASE CALL IN IF YOU ARE NOT GOING CONSECUTIVE DAYS   

 

  October  November  December

 

 

Thurs Oct 1  #1

Mon Oct 5  #2

Tues Oct 6  #3

Thurs Oct 8  #4

Mon Oct 12  #5

Tues Oct 13  #6

Thurs Oct 15  NO CLASS

Mon Oct 19  #7

Tues Oct 20  CLASS CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Thurs Oct 22  # NO CLASS

Mon Oct 26  #8

Tues Oct 27  #9

Thurs Oct 29  #10

Mon Nov 2  #1

Tues Nov 3  #2

Thurs Nov 5  #3

Mon Nov 9  #4

Tues Nov 10  #5

Thurs Nov 12  #6

Mon Nov 16  #7

Tues Nov 17  #8

Wed Nov 18  #9

Thurs Nov 19  #10

NO CLASS NOVEMBER 23,24 OR 26    HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Mon Nov 30  #1

Tues Dec 1  #2

Wed Dec 2  #3

Thurs Dec 3  #4

Mon Dec 7  #5

Tues Dec 8  #6

Thurs Dec 10   NO CLASS

Mon Dec 14  #7

Tues Dec 15  #8

Wed Dec 16  #9

Thurs Dec 17  #10

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!  CLASS RESUMES JANUARY 4th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by Tracy