Class Calendar

The State of MN requires students under age 18 to complete 30 hours of classroom instruction. We have divided these hours into 10 classes, numbered 1 through 10. Students can start any day. Students should attend each of the classes (numbered 1-10), but the order of attendance is not important.

Evening Classes: are held from 6 - 9 pm on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday (all school year except during holidays and breaks).

Summer evening classes are held Monday and Wednesday 6 - 9 pm

Summer Morning Classes: are held 9 - 12 pm, Monday through Friday during summer months only 

Only 1 class can be taken per day

calendar is subject to change

 June   July   Aug

 

 

Mon June 5  #1  pm #7

 

Tues June 6  #2

 

Wed June 7   #3  pm #8

 

Thurs June 8  #4

 

Fri June 9  #5 

 

Mon June 12  #6  pm #9

 

Tues June 13  #7

 

Wed June 14  #8  pm #10

 

Thurs June 15  #9

 

Fri June 16  #10

 

Mon June 19  #1  pm #1

 

Tues June 20  #2

 

Wed June 21  #3  pm #2

 

Thurs June 22  #4

 

Fri June 23  #5

 

Mon June 26  #6  pm #3

 

Tues June 27  #7

 

Wed June 28  #8  pm #4

 

Thurs June 29  #9

 

Fri June 30  #10

 

ON BREAK UNTIL JULY 10TH

 

Mon July 10  #1  pm #5

 

Tues July 11  #2

 

Wed July 12  #3  pm #6

 

Thurs July 13  #4

 

Fri  July 14  #5

 

Mon July 17  #6  pm #7

 

Tues July 18  #7.    Parent class @ 12:15

 

Wed July 19  #8  pm #8

 

Thurs July 20  #9

 

Fri July 21  #10

 

Mon July 24  #1  pm #9

 

Tues July 25  #2

 

Wed July 26  #3  pm #10

 

Thurs  July 27  #4

 

Fri  July 28  #5

 

Mon July 31  #6  pm  #1

 

Tues  Aug 1  #7

 

Wed  Aug 2  #8  pm #2

 

Thurs  Aug 3  #9

 

Fri  Aug 4  #10

 

Mon Aug 7  #1  pm #3

 

Tues  Aug 8  #2  

 

Wed Aug 9  #3  pm #4

 

Thurs  Aug 10  #4

 

Fri  Aug 11  #5

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by Tracy